VHS or Beta

Intro: Bos gue Ange, tinggal sama ibunya yang biasa kita panggil Nanny. Gue dan Julie (temen kerja gue juga) adalah personal technical supportnya mereka. Internet? Tv rusak? Ipod/Iphone perlu update? Just call these two Asian girls who knows how to fix stuff from gadgets to zipper!

Lalu..

A: You won’t believe what happened. I swear these things only happens to me.

M: What?

A: My mom wanted to kill me yesterday hahaha.

M: What? Why? What did you do?

A: Soo…. My VHS player is broken, so I told Nanny to go to JB HiFi, to get some VHS cleaner. You know just in case its not broken dirty.

M: YOU STILL HAVE VHS PLAYER? WHERE’S YOUR TIME MACHINE? *gak santey*

A: Oh come on, people still has them right? I use it only to tape some shows that I missed!!!! *defensif*

M: Errrr no, mine was broken in the late 80’s!!!!

A: Anyway *pura2 gak denger*…. So she went to JB HiFi and asked the guy there.. Guess what? The guy was only 18yo, and I don’t think he’s seen a VHS cassette / player before. You know what he said? “I think we used to have that, wait a second I gotta check with my manager”.

M: ………….

A: Imagine a 83yo lady came to JB HiFi and looking for a VHS cleaner!!!!!! He thinks she’s a dinosaur!!! She was so pissed when she was home hahahahhahahaha

M: POOR NANNY!!

A: She was saying, “YOU TRYING TO MAKE A FOOL OUT OF ME? HE THOUGHT I WAS A PRE-HISTORIC LADY LOOKING FOR VHS CLEANER!!! APPARENTLY THEY DIDN’T HAVE IT ANYMORE!!!!”

M: HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA..

Dan sejak kejadian diatas, akhirnya bos gue beli one of those digital box untuk merekam acara2 tv favorit mereka ahahahhahaha.

Leave a Reply

