Bam Bo Le O!!!!

Location: Beaufort Street.

*melewati sebuah toko masang Gypsy King – Bamboleo*

Lalu..

X: Makes me feel like I wanna go to South Africa.

M: What? Why?

X: The song sounds like an African song *muka panik*

M: Thats Gypsy King looooh..

X: African?

M: They’re from French but they’re singing in Spanisshhh what?!?!?!?!?! Flamenco!!!! *histeris*

X: Whaaattt I don’t know don’t yell at me…

M: HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

I will never think of Gypsy King in the same way again…

Leave a Reply

