A TORNADO FLEW AROUND MY ROOM BEFORE YOU CAME

Excuse the mess it made, it usually doesn’t rain in.. Southern California much like Arizona. My eyes don’t shed tears but boy they pour when I’m thinking bout ya.. Ooh no no no. I been thinking bout ya. You know know know. I been thinking bout ya. Do ya think about me still. Do ya, do ya?.. Or do you not think so far ahead. Cause I been thinking bout forever. Or do you not think so far ahead. Cuz I been thinking bout forever ..

No I don’t like you I just thought you were cool enough to kick it. Got a beach house I could sell u in Idaho. Since you think I don’t love you I just thought you were cute. That’s why I kissed you.. Got a fighter jet I don’t get to fly it though. I’m lying.. down thinking bout ya.. Ooh no no no. I been thinking bout ya. You know know know. I been thinking bout ya. Do you think about me still? Do ya, do ya? Or do you not think so far ahead. Cause I been thinking bout forever. Or do you not think so far ahead. Cuz I been thinking bout forever ..

I remember how could I forget. How u feel. You know you were my first time. A new feel. It won’t ever get old not in my soul. Not in my spirit keep it alive. We’ll go down this road til it turns from color to black and white.

[Frank Ocean – Thinking About Ya]

Leave a Reply

