Heroes or Idiots?

Heroes or Idiots?

These dudes need to find smarter ways to save the whales without making taxpayers pay for their actions. Acted like fucking idiots. Sure, I don’t agree with Japanese whaling action. But seriously, what do you expect when you boarded to a Japanese vessel illegally? You think they will put a red carpet and screams “welcome”. If I were them, I’ll sue your hippie ass and do whatever it takes to send you to jail. And if its up to me, I’ll leave your sorry ass to clean up your own mess and leave the taxpayers alone. Idiots!

 

Leave a Reply

