The… Net..??

Location: Harbour Town

Oknum: MS, JC

JC: I need to do exercise.

MS: I know, I don’t wanna run in this weather.. I guess I’m going back to badminton next week.

JC: OMG can I come? I’ll ask L to come as well.

MS: Yeah of course..

JC: Where are we playing?

MS: Near my apartment.

JC: Do you have the badminton stuff?

MS: Yeah got rackets and shuttlecocks.

JC: Do you have .. THE NET?

MS: ……. WHAT?

JC: The Net? *bisik2*

MS: ITS INDOOR COURT.. YES THEY DO HAVE THE PROPER COURT AND SUPPLY THE NET FOR YOU..

JC: OH.. I thought it was just a court and you gotta bring everything by yourself..

MS: ….. *ngeloyor*

JC: WAIT! I have more questionsss!!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “The… Net..??

  1. nyeeeeeeet ahh! Ngakak banget bagian.. ngeloyor dan wait, i hv more questions!😆

    btw, lo hari ini ketemu Ste ya? ga suka deh gw. cemburu. iri. siti sirik.

    hv fun you two!😀

    • hahhaha abisan pertanyannya penting banget, terus mukanya seakan2 “awas lo kalo gak punya net nya terus ngajak gue main”… hahahaa

      iya hari ini gue ketemu ste, dan hari ini entah giliran lo apa miund sama mas idho… *salim satu2* HAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

