Shell Suite

You… you would always see the signs, the echos in my head they rhyme. I feel we never win at all. Tomorrow is another day. Don’t know what I feel anymore, feeling all these feelings before.

You… you would always see the signs, the echos in my head they rhyme. I felt they never went home at all. Tomorrow is another day and me.. I don’t know what ill be searching for, this feeling that I’m feeling all these things before.

Chad Valley – Shell Suite.

This weekend is probably the best weekend I’ve had in a long long long time, random Friday night trip blastin to Sean Paul *grin*, PZ’s dinner, and lazy Sunday drinks that lasted for 5 hours, and this is the soundtrack for it.

Thank you Chad Valley.

IMG_4132

2 thoughts on “Shell Suite

  1. Wow di Australi sepertinya sunny begitu ya, foto loe ala mandi matahari, :))
    Mar, masak gue kemaren baru pertama kalinya liat uang Australia (Ozzy money), koinnya ada yang diameternya dua kalinya uang seribuan.. sebagai orang Jakarta yang agak kampungan gue takjub..

Leave a Reply

