SLCK

Facetime session between Perth & Taiwan..

M: I reckon people are crazy with work. All this productivity bullshit is crap!! I’m on holiday and I’m stressed cause I got no work to do.
X: Eh workaholic now?
M: No, I’m a professional slacker.
X: ..
M: I’m at my best when I’m busy with work. Cause i can slack.
X: Takes an effort to slack yeah? Well done!
M: But when I’m relax what can I slack onto? Nothing! Therefore >> stress.
X: Nobel prize conversation as usual. Very noble too. I think we’re on the edge of a new discovery.
M: Shut up!
X: U asked for it hahahaha.

Blame the heatwave! I’m not making sense at all..

Leave a Reply

