Aha!

On the last team meeting in 2015, everyone got asked, ‘why did you want to be a .. (insert your profession)?’ and elaborate.

I said, “Since I was a kid, I collect stuff with cool designs, posters, flyers, phone cards. So I thought I want to create something cool like that..”.

And then the boss said, “So you want to create cool stuff that people will collect?”.

That was the light-bulb moment for me, and i smiled, “YES”.

So here’s to 2016.. To be able to create cool stuff, that hopefully people will like and collect. Cheers yow!

Leave a Reply

